The Los Angeles Drama Critics Circle (LADCC) has announced its nominations and special awards for excellence in Los Angeles, Orange County and Ventura County theatre for the year 2016 (Dec. 1, 2015 – Nov. 30, 2016). The 48th annual LADCC awards ceremony will take place on Monday, March 20, 2017, at the Colony Theatre in Burbank. The event will be hosted by Wenzel Jones, and the music directyor will be Corey Hirsch.

One or more plaques will be presented in each of 17 categories. Two of those achievements have already been voted plaques: For Solo Performance, Deborah Puette will be honored

Join Our Patron Newsletter

Subscribe today for all of the latest L.A. Theatre News!

You have Successfully Subscribed!