General Inquiry Form

Submit form

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.

File A Grievance

TPLLA Grievance Form

Board of Directors

Email A Committee Chair
Membership Committee [Email]

Vision Committee [Email]

Marketing Committee [Email]

Union Committee [Email]

Standards Committee [Email]

The League Board of Directors

Beatrice Casagran [email] – Vice President
Producing Artistic Director, Ophelia’s Jump Productions
Martha Demson [email] – President
Artistic Director, Open Fist Theatre Company
Tiffany Moon [email] – Treasurer, Membership Committee Chair & Vision Committee Chair
Producer, Greenway Arts Alliance
Daniel Shoenman [email] -Secretary & Union Committee Chair
Artistic Director, The Inkwell Theater