Members

To filter this list, use the Member Map.

Name

Description

Geographic Region

League Membership Type


Alliance Repertory Company

Member (Nonprofit)

Anne Mesa

Associate

Antaeus Theatre Company

Member (Nonprofit)

Bootleg Theater
Jessica Hanna - 2139496547, jessica@bootlegtheater.org

Member (Nonprofit)

Boston Court Performing Arts Center

Member (Nonprofit)

Brimmer St. Theatre Co.

Member (Nonprofit)

Buddha-Cowboy Productions
Ty Donaldson - 3233564522, tydonaldson@mac.com

Member (Individual)

CASA 0101

Member (Nonprofit)

Cece Tio
Cece Tio - cece.tio@gmail.com

Associate

Celebration Theatre

Member (Nonprofit)

Christopher Sepulveda

Associate

Circle X Theatre Company

Member (Nonprofit)

Coeurage Theatre Company

Member (Nonprofit)

Company of Angels
Richard Azurdia - 310-621-3804, rarome@hotmail.com

Member (Nonprofit)

Corwin Evans
Corwin Evans - 303-916-7240, corwinevans@gmail.com

Associate

Crown City Theatre
Bill Reilly - 8182701566, williamarthurreilly@gmail.com

Member (Nonprofit)

Daniel Fishbach



Diana Wyenn
Diana Wyenn - 310-702-5280, diana.wyenn@gmail.com

Associate

Dina Morrone

Member (Individual)

Fountain Theatre
Simon Levy - 818-825-7083, slevymuse@aol.com

Member (Nonprofit)

Four Clowns
Mike Funt - 3107757429, mike@fourclowns.org

Member (For Profit)

Fremont Centre Theatre

Member (Nonprofit)

Gabrielle Doheny



Ghost Road Company
Mark Seldis - 323-394-8035, info@ghostroad.org

Member (Nonprofit)

Gordon Firemark

Member (For Profit)

Greenway Arts Alliance

Member (Nonprofit)

Group Rep at the Lonny Chapman Theatre



International Arts Group

Associate

John R. Lacey
John Lacey - (626) 798-8070, lacey.producer@outlook.com

Member (Individual)

Lia Kozatch



Marta Jorgensen



Marta Jorgensen



Matrix Theater

Member (Nonprofit)

Maureen Chesus
Maureen Chesus - 831-247-4067, maureenchesus@gmail.com

Associate

MB Stage Productions, LLC

Member (For Profit)

Moving Arts
Darin Anthony - 3234725646, darin.anthony@movingarts.org

Member (Nonprofit)

New Musicals Inc.

Member (Nonprofit)

Odyssey Theatre Ensemble

Member (Nonprofit)

Open Fist Theatre Company
Martha Demson - 310-614-6759, Martha.Demson@gmail.com

Member (Nonprofit)

Ophelia's Jump Productions



Ophelia's Jump Productions



Orpheum Theatre Group



Pacific Resident Theatre

Member (Nonprofit)

Peter Finlayson
Peter Finlayson - 818-762-0484, peter@footlights.click

Associate

Playwrights Arena

Member (Nonprofit)

Roger Bean Productions
Roger Bean - (213) 925-9195, rogerbean@me.com

Member (Individual)

Rogue Machine

Member (Nonprofit)

Sacred Fools Theatre Company

Member (Nonprofit)

Santa Monica Playhouse
Sandra Zeitzew - 310-394-9779 x651, SZeitzew@SantaMonicaPlayhouse.com



Senior Star Power Productions



Shakespeare by the Sea

Member (Nonprofit)

Sierra Madre Playhouse

Member (Nonprofit)

Son of Semele Ensemble
Matthew McCray - 323-841-9151, mccrayplay@gmail.com

Member (Nonprofit)

Storey Productions
Isabel Storey - 310-452-2321, isabel@storeyproductions.com

Associate

The Inkwell Theater
Daniel Shoenman - 310-551-0918, ds@inkwelltheater.com

Member (Nonprofit)

The Jade/Anthony Company, Miss Hazel Jade & Kyle Anthony

Associate

The Production Company

Member (Nonprofit)

The Road Theatre Company

Member (Nonprofit)

The Victory Theatre Center
Maria Gobetti - 818-841-4404, thevictory@mindspring.com

Member (Nonprofit)

The Whitefire Theatre

Member (For Profit)

Theatre 40 of Beverly Hills

Member (Nonprofit)

Theatre Banshee

Member (Nonprofit)

Theatre Planners
Racquel Lehrman - 323-273-1129, racquel@theatreplanners.com

Member (For Profit)

Theatre Unleashed Inc.
Gregory Crafts - (310) 717-3102, gregory.crafts@theatreunleashed.org

Member (Nonprofit)

Unbound Productions



West Coast Jewish Theatre

Member (Nonprofit)